Anna Calvi


LP red - Indies Exclusive

A re-imagined edition of Anna Calvi's third full length album Hunter, originally released in 2018.

Revisiting her first recordings for Hunter, Calvi found they offered an intimate and private view of the songs’ initial intentions. Distilled to their bare essence on Hunted: her masterful guitar playing and formidable vocals, Calvi then asked Courtney Barnett, Joe Talbot (IDLES), Charlotte Gainsbourg and Julia Holter to collaborate with her and further transform the songs.

Anna Calvi with Jeff Goldblum at Pryzm

More Items From Anna CalviSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Anna Calvi Hunted
  • 1.Swimming Pool (feat. Julia Holter)
  • 2.Hunter
  • 3.Eden (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg)
  • 4.Away
  • 5.Don't Beat The Girl Out Of My Boy (feat. Courtney Barnett)
  • 6.Wish (feat. Joe Talbot/IDLES)
  • 7.Indies Or Paradise

Cat no: WIGCD466
Info correct on: 28/1/2020