Angels & Airwaves


LP magenta/mint/black smush
LP sky blue / white smoke Banquet Exclusive
1 left

Most recently dispatched: 30 January

Exclusive LP is on 'sky blue w/ white smoke' coloured vinyl, /500. Packaged inside a standard jacket encased in a mylar space bag.

Regular LP is on 'magenta, mint and black smush' coloured vinyl.

The highly anticipated sixth full length album from the adored Tom Delonge-led space rockers, Angels & Airwaves, following on from 2014's The Dream Walker.

“In a music world that seems to be absent guitars, angst, and emotional authenticity, I felt it was important to lead with a song that mirrors the post-hardcore days of my youth, where the power of the music creates that feeling we once had as teenagers, where we wanted to break something and change the poisonous environment within our broken homes,” explains Tom DeLonge. “These emotions create us. This song shows the seductive nature of an intense love built with that baggage from our youth, from being born into an imperfect household.” 

More Items Related To Angels & Airwaves

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Angels & Airwaves Lifeforms
  • 1.Time Bomb
  • 2.Euphoria
  • 3.Spellbound
  • 4.No More Gunz
  • 5.Losing My Mind
  • 6.Automatic
  • 7.Restless Souls
  • 8.Rebel Girl
  • 9.A Fire In A Nameless Town
  • 10.Kiss & Tell

Item code: Rise485-7
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 3/3/2022