Angel Du$t

Rock the Fuck On Forever

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

no frills, innocent and good time rock from baltimore's Angel Du$t, not to be confused with Angel Dust!

ANGEL DU$T hails from the city of Baltimore, these guys don't fuck around when it comes to making rock music. You like the Lemonheads and the Bad Brains at the same time? Of course you do. This is kind of like that, but less heroin involved. "Rock The Fuck On Forever" isn't just the name of their new LP, it's a fucking command. If you want nothing more in life than to rock your stupid ass off, then do yourself a favor and pick this shit up straight up. 

More Items Related To Angel Du$t

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Angel Du$t Rock the Fuck On Forever
  • 1.Toxic Boombox
  • 2.Ready 2 Receive U
  • 3.Stay
  • 4.Upside Down
  • 5.Hurt You Bad
  • 6.Bad Thing
  • 7.Rectify
  • 8.Deep Love
  • 9.Headstone
  • 10.Twist N Shout
  • 11.Cool Inside You
  • 12.Somebody Else
  • 13.Stranger Things

Item code: WIG001
Label: Run For Cover / Pop Wig
Info correct on: 10/6/2016