Andrew WK

I Get Wet


The long-awaited vinyl reissue of the classic album from Andrew WK. Pressed on black vinyl and packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket with spot gloss over the bloody nose.

W.K. stays on theme throughout I Get Wet’s 12 frenetic tracks—song titles like the aforementioned “Puke,” “It’s Time to Party,” “Party Hard,” and “Fun Night” pretty much make the point. But W.K.‘s more-is-more approach holds true of the music too—it’s cheesy new wave meets spiky metal but delivered with such self-conscious force that it’s almost bubblegum.

More Items From Andrew WK

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Andrew WK I Get Wet
  • 1.It's Time To Party
  • 2.Party Hard
  • 3.Girls Own Love
  • 4.Ready To Die
  • 5.Take It Off
  • 6.I Love Nyc
  • 7.She Is Beautiful
  • 8.Party Til You Puke
  • 9.Got To Do It
  • 10.Fun Night
  • 11.I Get Wet
  • 12.Don't Stop Living In The Red

Item code: ETR087
Label: Enjoy The Ride
Info correct on: 2/6/2020