Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness

Upside Down Flowers


The new full length album from Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, following on from 2017's Zombies On Broadway.

“Welcome to the land of Upside Down Flowers. We don’t live here because it’s easy, we live here because it’s beautiful... When I close my eyes and think about these songs I see the faces of the people I wrote them for... Find what you love, be patient or be quick. There is a piece of me in this and I hope a piece of you, my friends... As I see it we are all upside down flowers. Beautiful and backwards, and if we’re lucky…just a little proud." 

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness Upside Down Flowers
  • 1.Teenage Rockstars
  • 2.Ohio
  • 3.Blue Vacation
  • 4.Monday Flowers
  • 5.Paper Rain
  • 6.This Wild Ride
  • 7.Goodnight Rock 'N' Roll
  • 8.House in the Trees
  • 9.Penelope
  • 10.Careless
  • 11.Everything Must Go

Cat no: 7207424
Label: Concord
Info correct on: 26/11/2018