Andrew Maxwell Morris

Save The Light


The new full length album form the Leatherhead local singer-songwriter Andrew Maxwell Morris. Produced by the industry veteran Dave Meegan (Marillion, U2).

“The ethos behind the album is space, time and light. I want to create spaces in my music which get the listener thinking and reflecting on our time here. The music is all about emotion and making the most of the light in our lives... I hope that this album touches the people that listen to it in the same way it did for me to write and record it. The 4-year writing and recording period enabled me to really make strong choices about what songs to put one the album. The aim is to slowly enter into the listeners subconscious and leave them wanting more.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Andrew Maxwell Morris Save The Light
  • 1.Lost My Soul
  • 2.Endless Days
  • 3.Haunt Me
  • 4.Saved
  • 5.Wish I'd Seen the Light
  • 6.All Over Now
  • 7.Ghost
  • 8.Time and Space
  • 9.Learn a Little

Item code: AMM-STL
Info correct on: 18/9/2020