Andres IV

Double LP

Andres has always been out there doing his thing, but it feels like an age since he dropped "Andres III" on us. Finally, the Detroit hero is back with a splash on his regular home of Mahogani Music with a stunning follow-up that brings out the best of his many musical threads. There's Cubano style vibes on "Back In The Old Times" and hand-clapping gospel tinted house grooves on "Mighty Tribe", sweet and sexy downtempo jams like "I'll Wait 4 U" and mad heavy R&B beatdowns like "What's Ur Name Again" - that's just the first four tracks and when they hit like this, you know the rest of the record's just as strong and just as varied.

More Items Related To Andres

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Andres Andres IV
  • 1.Back In The Old Times
  • 2.Mighty Tribe
  • 3.I'll Wait 4 U (feat Paul Randolph)
  • 4.What's Ur Name Again
  • 5.Truth Serum (feat Amir)
  • 6.New For U
  • 7.Illuminate
  • 8.Free
  • 9.Waist Deep (feat Amp Fiddler)
  • 10.Learn 2 Love (Yoruba Love dub - remixed Osunlade For Yoruba People's music)
  • 11.Run Dat Shit (Produced By Dez & Amayss For DNA Levels)
  • 13.Pleasure

Cat no: MM44
Label: Mahogani US
Info correct on: 7/1/2020