LP Pre-order

Expected 25th January 2019

Following on from his critically acclaimed and overall incredible 2016 album MalibuAnderson Paak brings his fourth full length album, Oxnard. The album features a big range of guests from the likes of Snoop Dogg, Psuha T, Kendrick Lamar, BJ The Chicago Kid and plenty more.

More Items From Anderson .PaakSee all

Anderson .Paak Oxnard
0075597927054.png Now on Vinyl
  • 1.The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
  • 2.Headlow (feat. Norelle)
  • 3.Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • 4.Who R U?
  • 5.Six Summers
  • 6.Saviers Road
  • 7.Smile/Petty
  • 8.Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre and Cocoa Sarai)
  • 9.Brother's Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
  • 10.Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg, The Last Artful, Dodgr)
  • 11.Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
  • 12.Cheers (feat. Q Tip)
  • 13.Sweet Chick (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  • 14.Left to Right

Cat no: 0075597927054
Label: Aftermath / 12 Tone Music
Info correct on: 29/10/2018