This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The long-awaited debut full length album from the awesome Anavae, bewitching and full of energetic rock songs with a dark and cinematic edge. If you're into the likes of Bring Me The Horizon, PVRIS, Holding Absence or Dream State then you should definitely check this out.

The record is an assured foot forward from the London-based duo who have spent some time honing their craft, resulting in a genreless collection of innovative yet supremely catchy tracks that meld searing riffs and electronic nuance with arena-sized hooks.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Anavae 45
  • 1.Afraid
  • 2.Human
  • 3.Skeleton
  • 4.High
  • 5.Shy Girls
  • 6.Not Enough
  • 7.Never Want To Love Again
  • 8.Hold On
  • 9.Dirt
  • 10.Smile
  • 11.California

Item code: WYD137
Label: Wolf At Your Door
Info correct on: 15/10/2019