Amerigo Gazaway

Endless Summer


Legendary producer behind world-famous mash-ups BIZARRE TRIBE, FELA SOUL, MISEDUCATION & YASIIN GAYE struts out with a new 12 track excursion of hot summertime vibes. Silky, smooth, cinematic, moody and groovy, these jams emote pure warmth appealing to fans of city pop, boogie, and jazzy hip hop. Full picture sleeve.

More Items From Amerigo GazawaySee all

Amerigo Gazaway Endless Summer
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Summertime
  • 3.Hold Me Tight
  • 4.'Til Next Time
  • 5.Silly Love Song
  • 6.Interlude
  • 7.Music City Madness
  • 8.Thinking of You
  • 9.Game Over
  • 10.C'mon Baby
  • 11.She Said
  • 12.Outro

Cat no: AG001
Info correct on: 2/7/2019