A new re-worked version of alt-J's incredible third full length album Relaxer. Featuring the album re-worked by a plethora of the world's most influential and prolific hip-hop artists and producers.

Putting their own indelible vocals on the songs are, amongst others, Grammy-nominated US hip hop high flyer GoldLink? , platinum-certified Parisian rapper ?Lomepal? , Berlin powerhouse ?Kontra K?, Dublin-born breakthrough rapper ?Rejjie Snow? , Australian auteur ?Tuka? , Puerto Rican rapper ?PJ Sin Suela? and London’s acclaimed ?Little Simz.

alt-J at The Hippodrome - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From Alt-JSee all

Alt-J Reduxer
  • 1.3WW (feat. Little Simz) (OTG Version)
  • 2.In Cold Blood (fest. Pusha T) (Twin Shadow Version)
  • 3.House Of The Rising Sun (feat. Tuka) (Tuka Version)
  • 4.Hit Me Like That Snare (Jimi Charles Moody version)
  • 5.Deadcrush (feat. Danny Brown) (Alchemist x Trooko Version)
  • 6.Adeline (feat. Paigey Cakey and Hex) (ADP Version)
  • 7.Last Year (feat. GoldLink) (Terrace Martin Version)
  • 8.Pleader (feat. PJ Sin Suela) (Trooko Version)
  • 9.3WW (feat. Lomepal) (Lomepal Version)
  • 10.In Cold Blood (feat. Kontra K) (Kontra K Version)
  • 11.Hit Me Like That Snare (feat. Rejjie Snow) (Rejjie Snow Version)

Cat no: INFECT451LP
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 17/7/2018