An Awesome Wave


Most recently dispatched: 8 May

An Awesome Wave is the brilliant Mercury Prize winning debut from Alt-J who early in the year gave us a great triangular 7" with the songs Matilda / Fitzpleasure. This is a band that has been stomping their way through 2012 and quickly establishing a very good name for themselves. So, don't hold back, get your hands on this album now as this is one you don't want to miss out on.

The deluxe CD version comes repackaged in a jakebox (which is something that looks like this), reworked artwork and a bonus DVD with track-by-track commentary and live footage from the In The Woods festival!

Deluxe CD's DVD trailer

More Items From Alt-JSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alt-J An Awesome Wave
altjwave.png Back in Stock!
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Interlude I (The Ripe & Ruin)
  • 3.Tessellate
  • 4.Breezeblocks
  • 5.Interlude II
  • 6.Something Good
  • 7.Dissolve Me
  • 8.Matilda
  • 9.Ms
  • 10.Fitzpleasure
  • 11.Interlude III
  • 12.Bloodflood
  • 13.Taro
  • 14.Hand Made (hidden track)

Item code: altjwave
Label: Infectious
Info correct on: 4/5/2021