Forever Young (2019 Remaster) [NAD20]

LP 180g orange

Originally released in 1984, this is the debut album from German synth-pop band, Alphaville. After releasing the single “Big In Japan” halfway through recording the album, Alphaville were propelled to success.

More Items Related To Alphaville

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alphaville Forever Young (2019 Remaster) [NAD20]
  • 1.A Victory of Love
  • 2.Summer in Berlin
  • 3.Big in Japan
  • 4.To Germany With Love
  • 5.Fallen Angel
  • 6.Forever Young
  • 7.In The Mood
  • 8.Sounds Like a Melody
  • 9.Lies
  • 10.The Jet Set

Item code: 0190295193546
Info correct on: 10/10/2020