All Time Low

Wake Up Sunshine

LP black
LP Custard + White Splatter - Indies Exclusive
Tape yellow
Tape cream

Most recently dispatched: 14 October

The band needs no introduction, the 2020 release from pop-punk favourites All Time Low

Wake Up Sunshine is the new album from All Time Low, featuring the hit single “Some Kind Of Disaster”.

Wake Up, Sunshine distills two decades of experience into a definitive and dynamic body of work for the band. Welcoming new collaborators into their world, the forthcoming album sees All Time Low teaming up with blackbear on “Monsters” and The Band CAMINO on “Favorite Place”.

“We got back to how we started... It had been a long time since the four of us made a record under one roof. That became a central theme. We’ve been a band for 17 years. Everybody brought something to the table. A lot of what you’re hearing came from those magic moments together.”

“I think we accomplished something special. By putting our four heads together, we were able to make a classic All Time Low album.”

All Time Low in Kingston.

More Items From All Time LowSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

All Time Low Wake Up Sunshine
  • 1."Some Kind of Disaster"
  • 2."Sleeping In"
  • 3."Getaway Green"
  • 4."Melancholy Kaleidoscope"
  • 5."Trouble Is"
  • 6."Wake Up, Sunshine"
  • 7."Monsters" feat. blackbear
  • 8."Pretty Venom (Interlude)"
  • 9."Favorite Place" feat. The Band CAMINO
  • 10."Safe"
  • 11."January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)"
  • 12."Clumsy"
  • 13."Glitter & Crimson"
  • 14."Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)"
  • 15."Basement Noise"

Item code: 0075678650055
Label: Atlantic Records
Info correct on: 5/6/2020


Pop Punk