All Time Low

Nothing Personal

LP neon purple

Third full-length from Banquet fave pop-punk / pop-rockers All Time Low 

2009's Nothing Personal is the band's third full-length effort overall and the follow-up to their highly acclaimed 2007 album So Wrong, It's Right. Catchy songs, witty lyrics, and the band's irresistible tongue in cheek charisma are all present here. All Time Low went out of their way to stretch their songwriting muscle on Nothing Personal, working with a variety of superstar producers including Butch Walker, David Bendeth, Matt Squire and more!

Weightless acoustic in Kingston!

More Items From All Time LowSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

All Time Low Nothing Personal
  • 1.Weightless
  • 2.Break Your Little Heart
  • 3.Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
  • 4.Lost In Stereo
  • 5.Stella
  • 6.Sick Little Games
  • 7.Hello Brooklyn
  • 8.Walls
  • 9.Too Much
  • 10.Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
  • 11.A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
  • 12.Therapy

Item code: HR710
Label: Hopeless Records
Info correct on: 2/3/2023