All Time Low

Don't Panic: It's Longer Now

Notify me when this item is released / available

Extended version of power-pop-punk heroes All Time Low's ace new album. Its got 8 extra songs including the new single A Love Like War featuring Pierce The Veil's Vic Fuentes and some acoustic tracks which we know will be good as they recently came to Kingston and played two acoustic sets!

the 11"x17" poster

acoustic release show for Don't Panic

More Items From All Time LowSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

All Time Low Don't Panic: It's Longer Now
alltimelonger.png Out of Stock
  • 1.The Reckless And The Brave
  • 2.A Love Like War (ft. Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil)
  • 3.Backseat Serenade
  • 4.Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
  • 5.If These Sheets Were States
  • 6.Somewhere In Neverland
  • 7.So Long Soldier
  • 8.Canals
  • 9.The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
  • 10.To Live And Let Go
  • 11.Outlines
  • 12.Thanks To You
  • 13.For Baltimore
  • 14.Paint You Wings
  • 15.So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
  • 16.Oh Calamity!
  • 17.For Baltimore (Acoustic)
  • 18.Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
  • 19.The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)
  • 20.Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)

Cat no: alltimelonger
Label: Hopeless Records
Info correct on: 1/9/2014