All The Young

Welcome Home

Book edition
17 left
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Limited Edition Book Pack (CD + 24 page photo book) available to pre order!
Plus free 'Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent' CD whilst stocks last!

We've been excited by these boys for quite some time.  Here's the full length of good ol British indie rock n roll.

Formed by the Dooley brothers, All The Young are frontman Ryan Dooley, bassist Jack Dooley, drummer Will Heaney and guitarist David Cartwright. All The Young burst into the world with an album of brick-breaking powerhouse sounds, brought into catastrophic dimensions by none other than rawk royalty Garth Richardson, the man responsible for classic albums from Rage Against The Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Biffy Clyro. A fitting collaboration for a band whose whole manifesto chimes with the age-old tale of the lads from a nowhere town, singing about something better than what's outside their door.

Book Edition

All The Young - The Horizon

More Items From All The YoungSee all

All The Young Welcome Home
  • 1.Another Miracle
  • 2.Today
  • 3.The First Time
  • 4.Arcane
  • 5.The Horizon
  • 6.Quiet Night In
  • 7.Chase
  • 8.Here To Stay
  • 9.New Education
  • 10.Welcome Home

Item code: aty
Label: 14th Floor
Info correct on: 14/6/2012