Alkaline Trio

Goddamnit - Past Live

LP pink + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Recorded over four nights in the band’s hometown of Chicago at their favorite venue, Metro, Past Live was an undertaking like no other. The band performed all eight studio albums, professionally captured in multi-track recording. The result is an exciting performance complete with crowd cheering and sing-alongs. These albums are a collector’s piece every ALKALINE TRIO fan will want to own.

the live Alkaline Trio LPs are with us now

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From Alkaline TrioSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alkaline Trio Goddamnit - Past Live
  • 1.My Little Needle
  • 2.Souther Rock
  • 3.Message From Kathlene
  • 4.Trouble Breathing
  • 5.Sorry About That
  • 6.Cringe
  • 7.Cop
  • 8.San Francisco
  • 9.Nose Over Tail
  • 10.As You Were
  • 11.Enjoy Your Day
  • 12.Clavicle

Item code: HS002
Label: Heart & Skull
Info correct on: 30/7/2018


Pop Punk