Alkaline Trio

Crimson - Past Live

LP green + MP3 Code!

Recorded over four nights in the band’s hometown of Chicago at their favorite venue, Metro, Past Live was an undertaking like no other. The band performed all eight studio albums, professionally captured in multi-track recording. The result is an exciting performance complete with crowd cheering and sing-alongs. These albums are a collector’s piece every ALKALINE TRIO fan will want to own.

the live Alkaline Trio LPs are with us now

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From Alkaline TrioSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alkaline Trio Crimson - Past Live
  • 1.Time To Waste
  • 2.The Poison
  • 3.Burn
  • 4.Mercy Me
  • 5.Dethbed
  • 6.Settle For Satin
  • 7.Sadie
  • 8.Fall Victim
  • 9.I Was A Prayer
  • 10.Prevent This Tragedy
  • 11.Back To Hell
  • 12.Your Neck
  • 13.Smoke

Cat no: HS006
Label: Heart & Skull
Info correct on: 30/7/2018


Pop Punk