Alice Russell

Under The Munka Moon 2

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
1. I Love You More Than Youll Ever Know [One Take Version]
2. Im Just Here [Wyndham Earl Remix]
3. To Know This [Live Version]
4. Hurry On Now [Boub Remix]
5. Dont You Worry
6. Seven Nation Army-Feat. Nostalgia 77
7. I Dont Need This Trouble-Feat. Natural Self
8. A Fly In The Hand [DJ Vadim Mix]
9. Do It-Feat. Unforscene
10. Mirror Mirror On The Wolf - Tell The Story Right [Bonobo Mix]
11. Mean To Me [Acoustic Version]
12. Could Heaven Ever Be Like This [Bugz In The Attic Mix]
13. To Know This [Nu:Tone Mix]

More Items From Alice RussellSee all

Alice Russell Under The Munka Moon 2

Item code: TRUCD106
Label: Tru Thoughts
Info correct on: 4/8/2006