Alice Cooper


Double LP red

Double LP on 180g transparent red coloured vinyl.

Classicks is a compilation album by Alice Cooper, combining studio material from his Glam period with live recordings of his classics. One of the highlights is the great duet with Soundgarden’s Chris Cornell “Stolen Prayer”. Other songs from the late-’80s and early-’90s studio recordings are “Poison,” “Hey Stoopid,” and “House of Fire”. The live recordings includes his real classics, like “Under My Wheels,” “I’m Eighteen,” “No More Mr. Nice Guy,”  and “School’s Out.” The last track is “Fire”, a cover of the Jimi Hendrix song.

Classicks is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

More Items From Alice CooperSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alice Cooper Classicks
  • 1.Poison
  • 2.Hey Stoopid
  • 3.Feed My Frankenstein
  • 4.Love's A Loaded Gun
  • 5.Stolen Prayer
  • 6.House Of Fire
  • 7.Lost In America
  • 8.It's Me
  • 9.Under My Wheels (Live)
  • 10.Billion Dollar Babies (Live)
  • 11.I'm Eighteen (Live)
  • 12.No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live)
  • 13.Only Women Bleed (Live)
  • 14.School's Out (Live)
  • 15.Fire

Cat no: MOVLP2324C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 11/11/2019