Alfie Templeman


CD - Signed Copy
10 left
LP black - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP black
LP ecomix - Indies Exclusive
LP ecomix - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Item: this is limited to 5 per customer

'Radiosoul', Alfie Templeman's second studio album, is an ambitious suite of tracks that showcase a bold new acid-pop direction for the Bedfordshire-born polymath. The record features production from Templeman as well as Nile Rodgers, Dan Carey, Karma Kid, Oscar Scheller, Will Bloomfield, Justin Young, Josh Scarbrow and Charlie J Perry. It is an album of self-discovery, one that zips between genres at whim and showcases a newfound incisiveness and acerbic humour to Templeman's lyricism, whilst retaining the sense of joy that defined his previous releases. It is the work of a prodigiously talented songwriter truly coming into his own. 

More Items From Alfie Templeman

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alfie Templeman Radiosoul
CCLP19CD.png Signed
  • 1.Radiosoul
  • 2.Eyes Wide Shut
  • 3.This Is Just The Beginning
  • 4.Vultures
  • 5.Drag
  • 6.Hello Lonely
  • 7.Just A Dance
  • 8.Submarine
  • 9.Beckham
  • 10.Switch
  • 11.Run To Tomorrow

Item code: CCLP19CD
Label: Chess Club Records
Info correct on: 14/6/2024

Tracks shown above may differ from those on the actual product

Listen to the whole album
on Spotify