Alfie Templeman

Forever Isn't Long Enough


The new 8-track release from Alfie Templeman, following on from 2020's Happiness In Liquid Form.

"the pains and tribulations of young love are all over Alfie Templeman's music, shot through a kaleidoscopic haze that recalls Kevin Parker if he was into lounge-jazz." - NME

More Items From Alfie Templeman

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alfie Templeman Forever Isn't Long Enough
  • 1.Shady
  • 2.Forever Isn't Long Enough
  • 3.Hideaway
  • 4.Wait, I Lied
  • 5.Everybody's Gonna Love Somebody
  • 6.Film Scene Daydream
  • 7.To You
  • 8.One More Day

Item code: CCLP11CD
Label: Chess Club Records / AWAL
Info correct on: 13/10/2022