Live At Copps

4 LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

An import copy of the huge and phenomenal live album from Alexisonfire.

More Items From AlexisonfireSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alexisonfire Live At Copps
  • 1.Young Cardinals
  • 2.Boiled Frogs
  • 3.Heading For The Sun
  • 4.Caliber Love Letter
  • 5.Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints
  • 6.No Transitory
  • 7.Crisis
  • 8.Rough Hands
  • 9.Charlie Sheen VS Henry Rollins
  • 10.Born and Raised
  • 11.Waterwings (And Other Poolside Fashion Faux Pas)
  • 12.You Burn First
  • 13.We Are The Sound
  • 14.Keep It On Wax
  • 15.Accept Crime
  • 16.Mailbox Arson
  • 17.Get Fighted
  • 18.Old Crows
  • 19.The Northern
  • 20.Dogs Blood
  • 21.Accidents
  • 22.Pulmonary Archery
  • 23.This Could Be Anywhere In The World
  • 24.Happiness By The Kilowatt

Item code: 754220308063
Label: SRC / Dine Alone Records
Info correct on: 20/8/2019