Alex Turner

Submarine (Original Songs)

10" + MP3 Code!

Alex Turner songs from the film 'Submarine'

A six track mini album of original songs from the film ‘Submarine’, recorded by Arctic Monkeys’ Alex Turner and released by Domino.

‘Submarine’, the debut film from Richard Ayoade, based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne, will be shown nationwide in cinemas from the 18th of March.

More Items Related To Alex Turner

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Alex Turner Submarine (Original Songs)
  • 1.Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
  • 2.Hiding Tonight
  • 3.Glass In The Park
  • 4.It?s Hard To Get
  • 5.Around The Wind
  • 6.Stuck On The Puzzle
  • 7.Piledriver Waltz

Item code: RUG398CD
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 23/4/2020