Alabama Shakes

Boys & Girls (10th Anniversary)

Double LP crystal clear

Rough Trade Records commemorate the 10th anniversary of Alabama Shakes’ internationally acclaimed debut album, Boys & Girls, with a two-disc deluxe edition.

Hailed as one of the best albums of 2012 by Rolling Stone and numerous other publications, Boys & Girls entered Billboard’s Independent Albums chart at No. 1. It went on to attain Platinum certification and earn the band multiple GRAMMY nominations. Lead single “Hold On" was voted the #1 Best Song of 2012 by Rolling Stone..

Repackaged in a foil-board gatefold jacket with new, unreleased photos, Boys & Girls 10 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition contains the album’s original 11 songs plus an additional 11 tracks from the band’s explosive live performance on KCRW’s “Morning Becomes Eclectic,” which aired in the months leading up to the album’s release. 

More Items From Alabama ShakesSee all

Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls (10th Anniversary)
  • 1.Hold On
  • 2.I Found You
  • 3.Hang Loose
  • 4.Rise To The Sun
  • 5.You Ain't Alone
  • 6.Goin' To The Party
  • 7.Heartbreaker
  • 8.Boys & Girls
  • 9.Be Mine
  • 10.I Ain't The Same
  • 11.On Your Way
  • 12.Hang Loose (Live At KCRW)
  • 13.I Found You (Live At KCRW)
  • 14.Be Mine (Live At KCRW)
  • 15.I Ain't The Same (Live At KCRW)
  • 16.Mama (Live At KCRW)
  • 17.Goin' To The Party (Live At KCRW)
  • 18.Hold On (Live At KCRW)
  • 19.Boys & Girls (Live At KCRW)
  • 20.Always Alright (Live At KCRW)
  • 21.Rise To The Sun (Live At KCRW)
  • 22.Heavy Chevy (Live At KCRW)

Item code: RT0397LPX
Label: Rough Trade Records
Info correct on: 24/7/2023