AJ Tracey

Flu Game

LP orange - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP orange
LP black

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP orange - Signed Copy: these are limited to 1 per customer

Most recently dispatched: 12 January

The highly anticipated new album from the acclaimed AJ Tracey.

Following the hard-hitting return single “Anxious” and a slew of mysterious ‘West Gazette' posters appearing around the UK hinting at the announcement (including Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol and London), West London’s AJ Tracey last night assumed the character of a rising young basketball player, appearing in a live-streamed press conference to reveal his next move: a lucrative deal with major franchise ‘Revenge Athletic’ ahead of a crucial playoff game. The broadcast ended with the true reveal: AJ’s highly-anticipated sophomore album FLU GAME will finally arrive on April 16th 2021.

Always pushing boundaries with his creative output, AJ’s campaign draws influence from the story of Michael Jordan and his Chicago Bulls team in the late 90s - with FLU GAME referencing one of MJ’s most memorable championship games - where he overcame a nasty bout of food poisoning (brought on by a dodgy takeaway pizza) and took the Bulls to the championship. Revenge Athletic are a franchise on the brink of a massive championship win, and AJ is their new star. All we know for now, is that AJ is about to take us into this new world, as he dons the number 10 jersey, and states he’s “ready to get going [and] do what I’ve always done.”

More Items Related To AJ Tracey

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

AJ Tracey Flu Game
REVENGE001CD.png Signed
  • 1.Anxious [prod Remedee]
  • 2.Kukoc (ft. NAV) [prod Pxcoyo + Yung Swisher]
  • 3.Bringing It Back (with Digga D) [prod. The Elements + AoD)
  • 4.Cheerleaders [prod Kazza & Swidom]
  • 5.Draft Pick [prod 5ive Beatz]
  • 6.Eurostep [prod AJ Tracey]
  • 7.Cherry Blossom [prod Nyge & AoD]
  • 8.Glockie [prod The Elements & AoD]
  • 9.Little More Love [prod YOZ BEATZ, RyFy & Mark Raggio]
  • 10.Top Dog [prod Nyge & AoD]
  • 11.Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain) [prod Nyge & AoD]
  • 12.Perfect Storm [prod YOZ BEATZ & JBJ]
  • 13.Coupé (ft. Kehlani) [prod The Elements]
  • 14.Numba 9 (ft. SahBabii & Millie Go Lightly) [prod The Elements]
  • 15.Dinner Guest (ft. MoStack) [prod The Elements & AJ Tracey]
  • 16.West Ten (with Mabel) [prod FRED & Take a Daytrip]

Item code: REVENGE001CD
Label: Revenge Records
Info correct on: 29/12/2021