Aidan Moffat / RM Hubbert

Here Lies The Body


Aidan Moffat, a stalwart of Glasgow, one half of Arab Strap & Scottish Album of the Year winner among many other accolades joins fellow SAY Award winner and Chemikal Underground label mate RM Hubbert for this new album, this time out on Mogwai's Rock Action Records. The album features guest appearances from fellow Glaswegian Siobhan Wilson, who sings and plays cello (and who released her own There Are No Saints album last year to great acclaim); Louisville, Kentucky’s Rachel Grimes on piano; and veteran jazz saxophonist John Burgess.

More Items From Aidan Moffat / RM HubbertSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Aidan Moffat / RM Hubbert Here Lies The Body
  • 1.Cockcrow
  • 2.Mz. Locum
  • 3.She Runs
  • 4.Quantum Theory Love Song
  • 5.Wolves Of The Wood
  • 6.Keening For a Dead Love
  • 7.Zoltar Speaks
  • 8.Party On
  • 9.Everything Goes
  • 10.Fringe

Item code: ROCKACT112CD
Label: Rock Action
Info correct on: 21/2/2018