Greatest Hits


Originally released by Columbia Records on November 11th 1980. It went multi platinum and featured the songs that made the band an icon of the 1970's/1980's rock era. A 12 song album pressed on standard black vinyl with download code insert.

In the era of sex, drugs and rock & roll, Aerosmith arrived with a sexy swagger and thrusts of metal, glam and boogie woogie. Steven Tyler’s lyrics laced with double entendres and witty humor perfectly complimented the group’s raunchy, bluesy backdrops. Beyond driving rock and roll tunes, Aerosmith also created quintessential power ballads, a dual skill which helped the band yield a string of gold and platinum albums. Released at the height of the first stage of their career, 1980’s 11x Platinum Greatest Hits gathers all of the band’s star-making ’70s hits including “Dream On,” “Same Old Song and Dance,” “Sweet Emotion,” “Walk This Way,” “Last Child” and “Back in the Saddle” among others.

More Items From AerosmithSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Aerosmith Greatest Hits
  • 1.Dream On
  • 2.Same Old Song and Dance
  • 3.Sweet Emotion
  • 4.Walk This Way
  • 5.Last Child
  • 6.Back in the Saddle
  • 7.Draw the Line
  • 8.Kings and Queens
  • 9.Come Together
  • 10.Remember (Walking in the Sand)

Cat no: 19075846981
Info correct on: 12/6/2019