Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 9th October 2020

The third release from Jazz Is Dead records is features Marcos Valle, one of the greatest and most important composers, arrangers, writers and performers in Brazilian history. A jack of all trades, Valle has produced works in many musical styles, including bossa nova, samba, and fusions of rock, soul, jazz, and more. Composed and produced by Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad and recorded in the Linear Labs analog studio. 

More Items From Adrian Younge / ALI SHAHEED MUHAMMAD / marcos valleSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Adrian Younge / ALI SHAHEED MUHAMMAD / marcos valle Marcos Valle
JID003LP.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Queira Bem
  • 2.Isso e Que Eu Sei
  • 3.Oi
  • 4.Viajando Por Ai
  • 5.Gotta Love Again
  • 6.Nao Saia Da Praca
  • 7.Our Train
  • 8.A Gente Volta Amanha

Item code: JID003LP
Label: Jazz Is Dead
Info correct on: 15/9/2020