The debut full length album from the North-Wales singer-songwriter Adam Hender.

Adam Hender’s debut album, packed with anthemic and heartfelt pop gems, follows a stellar year that firmly sets him up as 2020’s pop breakthrough. From emotional ballads ‘Sick’ and ‘I Don’t Mind’, touching on mental health and toxic relationships, to the driving and upbeat ‘Gone’ and ‘Nothing In Between’, ‘Sick’ is a record packed with anthemic pop moments, married by the North Walian singer-songwriter to a sense of real heart and emotional weight.

Adam Hender Sick
  • 1.Nothing In Between
  • 2.One Chance
  • 3.Aquarius
  • 4.Hero
  • 5.Burn
  • 6.Mama Said
  • 7.I Don't Mind
  • 8.Gone
  • 9.Don't Wake Me Up
  • 10.Renegade
  • 11.Losing My Mind
  • 12.Sick

Item code: 3TONE001
Label: 3Tone Records
Info correct on: 10/11/2020