Ace of Base

All That She Wants - The Classic Albums

11 CD + DVD
4 LP

Please note: the tracklisting is only detailing the 4 LP set.

4 LP Set

Demon Records presents Ace of Base ‘All That She Wants’ – 4LP vinyl boxset featuring the classic albums; ‘Happy Nation’, ‘The Bridge’, ‘Flowers’ and ‘Da Capo’ presented in a slip case.

Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles.

Hits include; #1 world wide chart topper ‘All That She Wants’, alongside ‘The Sign’, ‘Don’t Turn Around’, ‘Life Is A Flower’, ‘Cruel Summer’, ‘Beautiful Life’.

11 CD + DVD

Edsel presents Ace of Base ‘All That She Wants: The Classic Collection’ to celebrate the group's 30th anniversary. This 11 CD + DVD career-spanning box set featuring the classic albums: ‘Happy Nation’, ‘The Bridge’, ‘Flowers’ and ‘Da Capo’, plus the rarities and out-takes compilation ‘Hidden Gems’.

Each album is presented with extensive bonus material, including classic and previously unreleased remixes from such legendary names as David Morales, Aswad, Todd Terry, Junior Vasquez, Frankie Knuckles and Metro.

The bonus disc ‘Edge of Heaven’ presents previously unavailable versions of this shelved 1996 single, plus a selection of new and revisited mixes including ‘Always Have, Always Will’, remixed for the very first time by Matt Pop. This disc also features a live recording of Jonas, Jenny, Linn and Ulf's first-ever performance together in their hometown of Gothenburg in August 1990, made available here exclusively exactly 30 years on.

The DVD contains all the group's original promo videos, plus sought-after bonus footage.

The 12 discs contain 195 audio tracks plus 26 videos, and are presented in a deluxe box set. The individual albums all boast replica original artwork and printed inner sleeves, with ‘Happy Nation’, ‘The Bridge’, ‘Flowers’ and ‘Hidden Gems’ in fold-out gatefold wallets. The 52-page colour booklet contains brand new sleeve notes, colour photos, lyrics and illustrated discography.

More Items Related To Ace of Base

Ace of Base All That She Wants - The Classic Albums
  • 1.All That She Wants
  • 2.Don't Turn Around
  • 3.Young And Proud
  • 4.The Sign
  • 5.Living in Danger
  • 6.Voulez-Vous Danser
  • 7.Happy Nation
  • 8.Hear Me Calling
  • 9.Waiting For Magic [Total Remix 7"]
  • 10.Fashion Party
  • 11.Wheel of Fortune
  • 12.Dancer In A Daydream
  • 13.My Mind [Mindless Mix]
  • 14.All That She Wants [Bhangra version]
  • 15.Beautiful Life
  • 16.Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
  • 17.Lucky Love
  • 18.Edge Of Heaven
  • 19.Strange Ways
  • 20.Ravine
  • 21.Perfect World
  • 22.Angel Eyes
  • 23.Whispers In Blindness
  • 24.My Déjà Vu
  • 25.Wave Wet Sand
  • 26.Que Sera
  • 27.Just 'N' Image
  • 28.Experience Pearls
  • 29.Blooming 18

Item code: DEMRECBOX45
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 11/5/2020