Power Up

CD Light Box deluxe
8 left
LP black
LP yellow Indies & HMV only
20+ left
LP picture disc
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Tape red
Tape black
Tape yellow
Tape grey

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 31 August

Indies + retailers exclusive LP is on 'transparent yellow' coloured vinyl.

The seventeenth full length album from the legendary rock 'n' rollers AC/DC., marking the band's first new music since 2014.

For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.

POWER UP will be available in multiple configurations that will excite collectors and die-hard fans alike, including digital, CD, and deluxe versions. The limited edition, one-of-a-kind deluxe POWER UP box is the ultimate fan package. Hit the button on the side of the box and watch the flashing neon AC/DC logo light up while the opening bars of “Shot In The Dark” blast out of the built-in speaker. Inside the box is the full CD package in a soft-pack with a 20-page booklet that features exclusive photos and USB charging cable  allowing the box to remain powered up and on display. The vinyl LP will be pressed on 180 gram vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket.

More Items From AC/DCSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

AC/DC Power Up
  • 1.Realize
  • 2.Rejection
  • 3.Shot In The Dark
  • 4.Through The Mists Of Time
  • 5.Kick You When You're Down
  • 6.Witch's Spell
  • 7.Demon Fire
  • 8.Wild Reputation
  • 9.No Man's Land
  • 10.Systems Down
  • 11.Money Shot
  • 12.Code Red

Item code: 19439725561
Info correct on: 17/11/2020