High Voltage USA

Double 10" black
Double 10" flame

Most recently dispatched: 31 July

These 10-inch double album collector’s editions are hand-pressed on Flame Coloured and Jet Black vinyl.

These remarkable double albums are also special as the 10-inch format brings an extra dimension of

exclusivity to each edition, which is strictly limited to a run of only 2000 copies worldwide.

The added impact comes from the fact that this unique commemorative collection is presented in a

beautiful gatefold sleeve which opens to unveil the words of the members of AC/DC.

More Items From AC/DCSee all

AC/DC High Voltage USA
  • 1.Live Wire
  • 2.Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • 3.Kicked in the Teeth
  • 4.Up to My Neck in You
  • 5.High Voltage
  • 6.The Jack
  • 7.Whole Lotta Rosie
  • 8.Baby Please Don't Go
  • 9.Problem Child

Item code: CPLBTIV019
Label: CODA
Info correct on: 12/7/2021