LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP opaque blue European pressing

Notify me when this item is released / available

our pressing is blue and /300

The second full length album from Kingston visitor Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, a unique concept side-project from The Wonder Years frontman Dan Campbell. Continuing on Aaron’s story from 2014's full length We Don't Have Each Other and 2016's Bittersweet 7”. Detailed and poetic folky-emo-rock that fans of The Weakerthans, The Early November, and of course The Wonder Years will enjoy

Aaron West at The Fighting Cocks - photo by Angelah Betmead (@angelalive11)

More Items From Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties Routine Maintenance
  • 1.Lead Paint & Salt Air
  • 2.Just Sign the Papers
  • 3.Bloodied Up in a Bar Fight
  • 4.Bury Me Anywhere Else
  • 5.Rosa & Reseda
  • 6.Wildflower Honey
  • 7.Runnin' Toward the Light
  • 8.God & the Billboards
  • 9.Winter Coats
  • 10.Routine Maintenance

Cat no: aaronwestLP2
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 1/10/2019