A2 / Robin Ball

Delaycious / Oh Yea


Cult label Groovepressure returns with its 17th release. A 4-track EP that is one of its best yet. A collaboration between label boss (and Memory Box head honcho) Robin Ball and regular Groovepressure cohorts A².Taking turns to remix each other’s tracks delivering a 4/4 and breakbeat track and remix each. This EP has allthe Groovepressure trademarks. Mixing up techno, house, breakbeat and electro with a deep undergroundvibe. Music for your head and your feet.

First up A² “Delaycious” is an unreleased track from the vaults. A real gem made in the 90’s and thought lostuntil re-discovered recently on adusty DAT. And on the flip side Robin’s stripped back teched up “Oh Yea”

More Items From A2 / Robin BallSee all

A2 / Robin Ball Delaycious / Oh Yea
  • 1.A2 - Delaycious (Original)
  • 2.A2 - Delaycious (Robin Ball Remix)
  • 3.Robin Ball - Oh Yea (Dub)
  • 4.Robin Ball - Oh Yea (A2 Remix)

Item code: GROOVE17
Label: Groovepressure
Info correct on: 28/3/2020