A Tribe Called Quest

Midnight Marauders


Third album from A Tribe Called Quest and includes the singles Award Tour, Electric Relaxation and Oh My God

award tour

More Items From A Tribe Called QuestSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

A Tribe Called Quest Midnight Marauders
  • 1.Midnight Marauders Tour Guide
  • 2.Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
  • 3.ward Tour
  • 4.8 Million Stories
  • 5.Sucka Nigga
  • 6.Midnight
  • 7.We Can Get Down
  • 8.Electric Relaxation
  • 9.Clap Your Hands
  • 10.Oh My God
  • 11.Keep It Rollin'
  • 12.The Chase Pt. II
  • 13.Lyrics To Go
  • 14.God Lives Through
  • 15.Hot Sex

Cat no: ATCQMM
Info correct on: 7/10/2019