A Tribe Called Quest

Midnight Marauders


Most recently dispatched: 25 May

Third studio album from US hip hop legends, originally released in November 1993 on Jive Records. A 14 track album produced by Q-Tip. Standard black vinyl with download code.

More Items From A Tribe Called QuestSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

A Tribe Called Quest Midnight Marauders
  • 1.Midnight Marauders Tour Guide
  • 2.Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
  • 3.Award Tour
  • 4.Million Stories
  • 5.Sucka Nigga
  • 6.Midnight
  • 7.We Can Get Down
  • 8.Electric Relaxation
  • 9.Clap Your Hands
  • 10.Oh My God
  • 11.Keep It Rollin'
  • 12.The Chase, Part II
  • 13.Lyrics To Go
  • 14.God Lives Through

Item code: 01241414901
Label: We Are Vinyl
Info correct on: 28/4/2022


Hip Hop