A Day To Remember

You’re Welcome

LP black
LP apple red Indies & HMV only

Most recently dispatched: 7 April

Indies + high street retailers exclusive LP is on 'apple red' coloured vinyl.

The highly anticipated new album from the awesome pop-punk / metalcore crossovers A Day To Remember!

A Day To Remember vocalist Jeremy McKinnon commented on the forthcoming collection noting, “It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”

More Items From A Day To RememberSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

A Day To Remember You’re Welcome
  • 1.Brick Wall
  • 2.Mindreader
  • 3.Bloodsucker
  • 4.Last Chance To Dance
  • 5.Fuck You Money
  • 6.High Diving
  • 7.Resentment
  • 8.Looks Like Hell
  • 9.Viva La Mexico
  • 10.Only Money
  • 11.Degenerates
  • 12.Permanent
  • 13.Reentry
  • 14.Everything We Need

Item code: 0075678651267
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 19/11/2020