A Day To Remember What Separates Me From You [picturedisc]
  • 1.Sticks & Bricks
  • 2.All I Want
  • 3.It's Complicated
  • 4.This Is The House That Doubt Built
  • 5.2nd Sucks
  • 6.Better Off This Way
  • 7.All Signs Point To Lauderdale
  • 8.You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
  • 9.Out Of Time
  • 10.If I Leave

Cat no: VR603-PD
Label: Victory Records
Info correct on: 1/3/2016