A Certain Ratio

Loco Remezclada

Double LP clear
20+ left
Triple LP sparkle
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 4 November

Following their latest trifecta of EP releases, A Certain Ratio return with the remix album Loco Remezclada. The remix album takes all 10 tracks from 2020’s ACR Loco + ‘Down & Dirty’ from EPA and puts them in the hands of a sensational selection of producers and artists including Lou Hayter, LoneLady, Lounge Society, The Orielles, Maps, Sink Ya Teeth, Skream, Doctor Pieter, Chris Massey, Colleen Cosmo, Number and Muddy Feet. The album launches with the remix of ‘Down & Dirty’ from this year’s ACR:EPA by Speedy Wunderground mastermind Dan Carey.

The album is available on Double vinyl pressed on clear vinyl, and Triple vinyl including a bonus 12”, pressed on sparkle vinyl and is limited to a first pressing of 1500, CD with 20 page booklet, all formats include extensive sleeve notes.

More Items From A Certain RatioSee all

A Certain Ratio Loco Remezclada
  • 1.Down & Dirty (Mr Dan Remix)
  • 2.Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix)
  • 3.Bouncy Bouncy (Chop & Drop LoneLady Mix)
  • 4.Yo Yo Gimix (The Orielles Remix)
  • 5.Supafreak (Massey Mix)
  • 6.Always in Love (Skream Remix)
  • 7.Family (Finger Tip Mix Suite)
  • 8.Get A Grip (Maps Remix)
  • 9.Berlin (Cosmodelica Remix)
  • 10.What's Wrong (SYT DMT Mix)
  • 11.Taxi Guy (Number Rework)
  • 12.Always in Love (Muddy Feet Remix)
  • 13.Friends Around Us (The Lounge Society Remix)

Item code: RSTUMM454
Label: Mute
Info correct on: 22/9/2021