Kerri Chandler

Watergate 15 - Kerri Chandler

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The latest in the Watergate comes from US house soldier Kerri Chandler, quality deep rolling house sounds with plenty of soul.

Kerri has enjoyed a long running relationship with Watergate, and this album is the perfect coming together of two clubbing tour de forces. Across the course of 18 tracks, the MadHouse and MadTech boss, tireless DJ, and ever evolving house producer lays out his vision of house music as it sounds in 2013, calling on tracks old and new from a wide array of labels, as well as some exclusives, including two brand new productions from Chandler himself. The compilation was recorded live, with a certain raw energy that takes you right to middle of the dancefloor and below the club’s famous lights without actually having to leave your own home

into the night

More Items From Kerri ChandlerSee all

Kerri Chandler Watergate 15 - Kerri Chandler
  • 1.Detroit Swindle - Guess What
  • 2.Headless Ghost - Basic Fire
  • 3.Huxley - Like One (Chris Lattner Remix)
  • 4.No Artificial Colors Feat. Alex Mills - Crying Wolf
  • 5.Kerri Chandler - Think Of Something
  • 6.Alix Alvarez - Fayall (Nathan Barato Edit)
  • 7.Cle - Feel It (Don't Cha Know)
  • 8.Italoboyz Vs Blind Minded - Sti Drumsy
  • 9.Johnny D - Point Of No Return
  • 10.Nu Feat. Jo Ke - Who Loves The Sun
  • 11.D'Julz - Madness (The Martinez Brothers Feat. Phil Weeks Edit)
  • 12.Kerri Chandler Feat. Jerome Sydenham - Mama
  • 13.Renato Figoli - Underpool (Losoul Remix)
  • 14.Subb-an - This Place (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
  • 15.Real Cool - U Know, U Know
  • 16.Tom Demac - Crewcuts And Curls (Jamie Jones' Water Cooler Remix)
  • 17.DJ W!ld - Gorilla
  • 18.Shonky - Le Velour

Cat no: WG015
Label: Watergate
Info correct on: 21/3/2014