The Audition


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Released January 21st

The second album from the Chicago quintet has the same danceable rhythms and sing-a-longs that their last record had, but with a slightly maturer sound.

1. Basbhat
2. Warm Me Up
3. Heaven For The Weather
4. Edinboro
5. Hell To Sell
6. Ether
7. What Gets You Through
8. Shady Business
9. Make It Rain
10. Have Gun, Will Travel

More Items From The Audition

The Audition Champion

Cat no: VR339
Label: Victory Records
Info correct on: 28/11/2007