Sonic Boom Six

Arcade Perfect

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Released November 19th

New album from the genre mashing Manchester heroes!

1. Arcade Perfect
2. While You Were Sleeping
3. Sound of a Revolution
4. Tell me Something That I Dont Know
5. The Strange Tale of Sid the Strangler
6. Flower
7. Meanwhile, Back in the Real World
8. September to May
9. Ya Basta! (Rebel Alliance Mix)
10. I Wish I Could Smile
11. For 12 Weeks, the City is Theirs

More Items From Sonic Boom Six

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sonic Boom Six Arcade Perfect

Cat no: SB6
Label: Rebel Alliance
Info correct on: 11/3/2009