Making Plans

Art book + MP3 Code!
Sorry - sold out
Blue LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Splatter LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The previously only on pay-what-you-want MP3 and MP3 / art booklet now has a proper vinyl release. The release is limited to 250 (100 Blue with white splatter and 150 Blue).   The vinyl is packaged in a black inner sleever.  The cover has a 5mm spine so you can store the art book in the sleeve.  You can order the booklet ONLY WHEN you also order the LP from us.

"Following on from the excellent response we had to Making Plans, both digitally and with the Art Book, we are excited to say we have been able to fund and self release it on vinyl. Limited to 250 coloured 12inch records, these are due to arrive with us in the first week of January. The expected postage date is around January 10th 2013 but we will keep you updated." - Mark from the band

12 songs of Lifetime meets Bouncing Souls punk rock with the emphasis on songwriting. 


Pacer at the Cocks

Explainer? I hardly know her.

More Items Related To Pacer

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pacer Making Plans
  • 1.Be A Man
  • 2.Flags
  • 3.Little Avalons
  • 4.When It's Over
  • 5.Flutters
  • 6.Roads
  • 7.Making Plans
  • 8.Sourpuss
  • 9.Ice Eater
  • 10.Red Shirts
  • 11.Everything's Fucked
  • 12.Explainer? I Hardly Know Her

Cat no: PMP
Info correct on: 10/1/2013