4xLP book
Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 15th October January 2013 - Expected March 2013.  A catalogue of frustrating delays wth this, but the ball seems to be rolling again now.  We'll only get 20 and that's the entire UK allocation. - Please note we know this item is going to be heavy hence the high postage,  however, should it turn out to be considerably less than we thought we will refund you the difference

IIOI's 2009 debut project entitled 52 weeks gets a limited re-pressing on vinyl.

It goes without saying that Into It. Over It. aka Evan Weiss is a shop and a Kingston favourite! He's played many times and everything he releases is brill.... and this is no exception!

For a whole year Weiss wrote and released a song every week on his website. This vinyl reissue comes as a 4x12"s packaged in a 24 page hard bound book with individual pockets for each record!


IIOI at the cocks

IIOI and his longest ever set..at the cricketers

More Items From Into it. Over It.See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Into it. Over It. 52 weeks
NSR017.png Out of Stock
  • 1.Batsto
  • 2.The Outcome Of All Our Lives
  • 3.Heartificial
  • 4.Anchor
  • 5.Fak It
  • 6.Introduce THIS To Your Parents
  • 7.Everybody's (Fucking) Crazy
  • 8.A Song About Your Party
  • 9.Ashley's Big Adventure
  • 10.The Worst Company To Keep
  • 11.Friday At Brians (I Have To Be Up In Four Hours)
  • 12.30 Ft. Spirit
  • 13.Next Stop: The Olympics
  • 14.ATM Disaster Scenes
  • 15.The Liquor Your Older Friends Bought
  • 16.David Caruso TV
  • 17.Spoonful Of Salt
  • 18.Sebadon't
  • 19.All Thumbs Down
  • 20.It's Not 2001
  • 21.What's Written On Your Wrist
  • 22.Even Adam Kevin Helen
  • 23.Gin & Ironic
  • 24.Gear Isn't Expensive
  • 25.ChiKeyGo
  • 26.22 Syllables
  • 27.Dan I.Y.
  • 28.53% Accurate
  • 29.Clocked Out
  • 30.New Careers
  • 31.Second Rate Broadcasting
  • 32.Corrugated Windows
  • 33.Dude-A-Form (Dude Uniform)
  • 34.Watching You Cry In Public
  • 35.Can I Buy A V_wel?
  • 36.Blaargh!!
  • 37.Your Mantra
  • 38.Open A Book
  • 39.Starched And Hung
  • 40....And I Bite My Nails
  • 41.High & Mighty
  • 42.The Bullied Becomes The Bully (Police Story v2.0)
  • 43.Pinky Swear
  • 44.Southern California In The 80's
  • 45.We Organized Your Life
  • 46.Rearrange My Life
  • 47.Afternoon's Asleep
  • 48.Up Up Done Done
  • 49.Young Lungs
  • 50.Wearing White
  • 51.Radpid Shitty, SD
  • 52.No Big Chorus

Cat no: NSR017
Label: No Sleep Records
Info correct on: 9/1/2015