Maison Compilation 14 ( The 10th Anniversary Issue)


Not available
Double LP
Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Kitsuné celebrate their 10th anniversary Kitsuné Maison Compilation 14 or alternatively called Pernod Absinthe Edition!

Twice a year France’s freshest label releases a ‘Kitsuné Maison’ compilation which gathers red hot productions from exciting newcomers and in-house artists. This edition is quite special as it celebrates Kitsuné’s 10th anniversary, and Kitsuné have treated themselves to a particularly endearing selection that epitomises in many ways what Kitsuné’s about. In 10 years Kitsuné have developed a strong identity by associating forward-thinking sounds with timeless style.

Sixteen exclusive indie dance tracks and remixes from the likes of Friends, Citizens!, Peter & The Magician, Moonlight Matters and RÜFÜS, as well as a world premier remix of Two Door Cinema Club’s ‘Sun’ by Kitsuné’s founder himself, Gildas Loaëc

Listen to a minimix of the compilation:

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Maison Compilation 14 ( The 10th Anniversary Issue) Kitsune
KITSUNELP047.png Out of Stock
  • 1.Saint Lou Lou / Maybe You
  • 2.Rebecca Molina / Fall Right
  • 3.Citizens! / True Romance (Gigamesh Remix)
  • 4.Friends / I'm His Girl (Jake Bullit Remix)
  • 5.Plastic Plates / Things I Didn't Know I Loved (feat Simon Lord)
  • 6.Lorenz Rhode / Any Kind Of Pressure (Feat Jamie - Radio Edit)
  • 7.Is Tropical / Venezuela (Feat Get People)
  • 8.Two Door Cinema Club / Sun (Gildas Kitsune Club Night Short Remix)
  • 9.Peter & The Magician / Memory (Le Crayon Remix)
  • 10.Monde Ideal / Future Waits
  • 11.Thomas Azier / Red Eyes (Mike Luke Remix)
  • 12.Saint Michel / Friends (JBAG Remix)
  • 13.Moonlight Matters / Come For Me (Feat Gustaph)(Punks Jump Up Freestyle Mix)
  • 14.Rufus / This Summer
  • 15.Wildcat! Wildcat! / Please And Thank You
  • 16.Plaitum / Geisha

Cat no: KITSUNELP047
Label: Kitsune
Info correct on: 10/10/2012