All We Love We Leave Behind

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Lps are finally here! "this is a brilliant converge album" - tom

The incredibly influencial metal / hardcore chaps Converge release a new album!

Unlike their last few albums, All We Love We Leave Behind has no outside guests or collaborators. It was written, recorded, mixed and produced by the band. Guitarist Kurt Ballou says "There's no artificial distortion, triggers, or Auto-Tune on this album. It's all organic, it's real sounds that capture the way the band performs live."


Aimless Arrow

More Items From ConvergeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Converge All We Love We Leave Behind
  • 1.Aimless Arrow
  • 2.Trespasses
  • 3.Tender Abuse
  • 4.Sadness Comes Home
  • 5.Empty On The Inside
  • 6.Sparrow's Fall
  • 7.Glacial Pace
  • 8.Vicious Muse
  • 9.Veins And Veils
  • 10.Coral Blue
  • 11.Shame In The Way
  • 12.Precipice
  • 13.All We Love We Leave Behind
  • 14.Predatory Glow

Cat no: EPIT87193
Label: Epitaph
Info correct on: 19/1/2013