With Love

2 x CD
3 x LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Expected 17th June on triple LP and Double CD

Third album from Zomby, 33 tracks that collectively trace an arc through dance music’s history, revealing an artist in his most creative phase yet. Touching upon rave, jungle, house, techno, and grime, Zomby once again marks himself as a genre savant, free of the cosy nostalgia that weighs down many of his peers. Across two volumes that move invariably between a dancefloor focus and darkened emotional introspection.

With Love

More Items From ZombySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Zomby With Love
  • 1.As Darkness Falls
  • 2.Ascension
  • 3.Horrid
  • 4.If I Will
  • 5.Isis
  • 6.It's Time
  • 7.Memories
  • 8.Orion
  • 9.Overdose
  • 10.Pray For Me
  • 11.Rendezvous
  • 12.The Things You Do
  • 13.This One
  • 14.Vanishment
  • 15.VI-XI
  • 16.VxV
  • 17.777
  • 18.Black Rose
  • 19.Digital Smoke
  • 20.Entropy Sketch
  • 21.Glass Ocean
  • 22.How To Ascend
  • 23.I Saw Golden Light
  • 24.Pyrex Nights (feat. Last Japan)
  • 25.Quickening
  • 26.Reflection In Black Glass
  • 27.Shiva
  • 28.Soliloquy
  • 29.Sphinx
  • 30.Sunshine In November
  • 31.Vast Emptiness

Cat no: CAD3305CD
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 15/6/2013