Bullet For My Valentine

Temper Temper

CD (deluxe)
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

New album from the massive Welsh metal band! some real stomping anthems on this!


More Items From Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper
  • 1.Breaking Point
  • 2.Truth Hurts
  • 3.Temper Temper
  • 4.P.O.W.
  • 5.Dirty Little Secret
  • 6.Leech
  • 7.Dead to the World
  • 8.Riot
  • 9.Saints & Sinners
  • 10.Tears Don't Fall (Part 2)
  • 11.Livin' Life (On the Edge of a Knife)
  • 12.Not Invincible
  • 13.Whole Lotta Rosie (live on BBC Radio 1)
  • 14.Scream Aim Fire (live on BBC Radio 1)

Cat no: BFMVTT
Label: RCA
Info correct on: 10/7/2013